Site Updates

If you haven’t figured it out already, I made a few changes to the blog. Most drastically, instead of being DIY focused, it will be everything focused. I will be merging my other blogs into this one.

Some fun new things: All my fiction will be posted here and every day I will post about the song in my head. I will also be better at following the progress of my Life List and will do write ups of the books I read (they are all posted on my Book List). There will be a heavy influx of pop culture including reactions to my favorite shows. A few other things I always wanted to do but never had the venue will also be posted here including outfit photos and pictures of my dressmaking.

It will be a lot more varied but, hopefully, a lot more consistent (maybe I will finally tackle #50 on my life list!).

Thank you for reading.

-Lilia

Leave a Reply

